Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Reno Regenerative Medicine -  - Chiropractor

Reno Regenerative Medicine

Chiropractors & Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Reno, NV

12 total reviews

Reno Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reno Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry H.
Submitted 10/04/19
When I first saw you're offer to attend an informational luncheon meeting, in regards to stem cell procedures, to say I was skeptical was an understatement. I have had severe knee pain for over 2 years and didn't want to undergo another major knee replacement as I had done 22 years ago. As a former athlete in high school,college and a semi-professional football player, in the old Can-Am football league,I felt my career was over athletically. So my wife and I decided to attend DC.Lloyd Decker's seminar,a wise move on our part. We made arrangements to go for more formal information and met with Bridget and her associates for all the input we would need, to make an informed decision. We said yes and it has been one of the best decisions I've ever made. there was no "down time",I went back to my regular routine the following week. We couldn't be happier with my results and kudo's to the whole Reno Regenerative Medicine Group. I'm sure, at age 80 ,I don't plan on playing football anymore..however I will be back on the competitive arena very soon. My sincere thank you to Paul Morgan,Pa-C, for his caring and professional approach to my health problem. I felt no pain at all,he is the go-to man ! I will recommend this group wholeheartedly .
Betty S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Paul is a very pleasant very knowledgeable and reassuring doctor. He examined my knee and within 10 minutes gave a more comprehensive diagnosis than my orthopedic Dr was able to do in one year. I’m very happy with the treatment I received and the results. The entire team at Reno Regenerative has been professional and fun to work with. I highly recommend them.
Bert W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent as always. First visit with Dr Embry
Lani B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I've suffered bursitis in both hips for the past 2+ years. Because I sleep on my sides, I had many nights waking up to throbbing pain. Each year required cortisone shots (along with 8-10 sessions of physical therapy to strengthen my torso). I was ready for a 3rd set of cortisone when I attended a dinner hosted by Reno Regenerative Medicine, to see if they had any therapies to help my HUSBAND. I just "happened" to ask about bursitis. Lucky me! I received a PRP injection in each hip 5 weeks ago, and NO hip pain since the injections! I am truly amazed at the results. I would not hesitate to recommend a consultation with Reno Regenerative Medicine. If you don't ask, you'll never know if they can help you. Thank you Paul Morgan, PA-C and the friendly support staff!
Evamarie S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Paul and staff were very friendly and kind. They were knowledgeable, and honest about my condition and what would help with my pain. I have recommended some friends to try this procedure before surgery. Thank you Reno Regenerative.
John F.
Submitted 08/13/19
The entire staff at Reno Regenerative Medicine are very warm and welcoming. The staff are very knowledgeable, and direct and honest in explaining the diagnosis and treatment. It’s still early, but I’m optimistic that the platelet-rich plasma (PRP) treatment will provide continued relief from the soft chronic soft tissue hip pain I had been experiencing.
Kassia T.
Submitted 06/01/19
I am a rock climber who has been fighting a partially torn rotator cuff and tendinitis in my wrists. I went to Reno Regenerative Medicine to be treated and one month later I am back to rock climbing pain free!
Christine R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Although I did not receive appreciable pain relief I feel the efforts were sincere. I decided to return to my physical therapist with excellent results. Chris Rose
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/27/19
These are very helpful and professional people. Dr. Becker is very nice, and his techniques are extremely healing. My neck is feeling much better as is my shoulder. Can't wait for my next treatment.
Linda K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Lloyd is wonderful, treating my pain with effective techniques, a depth of knowledge, and a kind spirit. I feel safe with his treatment and my entire body-mind system has improved remarkably during the time I have been under his care. I referred him recently to someone at my workplace because she knew how highly I spoke of his work, and would recommend Dr. Lloyd to anyone for the best chiropractic healing in Reno. Plus, Ghost, his beautiful dog in the office, is also an added pleasant healing for my soul.
Julie M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Love coming in to Reno Regenerative to see Dr. Decker. I always feel so much better after my adjustment. Thank you, Reno Regenerative!
Lianne K.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful. They thoroughly explained the different procedures and options and were very forthcoming about pricing and financing.