Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Reno Regenerative Medicine -  - Regenerative Medicine Specialist

Reno Regenerative Medicine

Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Reno, NV

72 total reviews

Reno Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reno Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great visit. Doctor was very attentive. Have been feeling much better since starting with Reno Regenerative. Thanks again.
Loretta B.
Submitted 09/24/20
All the staff members and technicians are so friendly and helpful I feel that they care about my well being. It has been a good experience and that I am confident that I will get better.
Holly C.
Submitted 09/24/20
I recently had stem cells in my knee. A few years ago I had surgery done on the other one. What a difference! I felt better instantly. A month later I was ballroom dancing again without pain. I’m so sold on stem cell therapy. The staff at Reno Regenerative is warm and friendly. I look forward to my follow up appointments. Thank you all.
Teressa V.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone was very helpful and excellent. I enjoyed being here and the helpfulness I received from the staff.i just love coming here and I’m very sad to say this is my last visit. Thank you for everything
Dan E.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff is great. Friendly,efficient and chatty. Brook does a phenomenal job of scheduling.
Jamie W.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff is very wonderful, all the girls took their time with me and worked out anything I needed. My neuropathy has gotten much better I couldn't be more thankful.
Ina C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Overall my health is much better. I'm thankful to not be in pain anymore.
Betty M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Yesterday was my last visit, and I'm very impressed by the staff and the care they gave me during my treatments. I'm very thankful for all they have done to help me, thank you !!
Chuck H.
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff has been great always making sure you feel improvement with the exercise that's required for your improvement.
David H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Staff was excellent! The Rehab was very beneficial to me.
Hugo G.
Submitted 08/13/20
my knees are doing good. it is a process to recover my cartilage but i?recommend this testamento to others with knee problems
Sheila L.
Submitted 08/11/20
tech support is great. No pain in feet, can walk, omg my fibromyalgia is so much better. I have tried everything. Love these people
Lucy C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Reno Regenerative Medicine was a godsend to me. With multiple MRI’s, scans and opinions as to a path forward… I needed someone who would truly listen to my concerns and provide support and guidance. I had 1/3 of the rotator cuff torn off, tendonitis, frozen shoulder, bursitis and swelling... after months of PT I was still in pain and had no mobility at all. After meeting with the team at RRM and discussing multiple options, I choose to receive stem cell treatments for my shoulder. After treatment, I continued with multiple therapies at the office. After 6 weeks I am completely pain free. I have 80% of my range of motion back. To say I am grateful is an understatement…. The team at RRM was so supportive, professional and truly invested in my future health! Thank you Dr Decker and your entire staff!
Mary B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
Kellie S.
Submitted 08/04/20
I've had neck pain for several years and with regular chiropractic adjustments and the rehab program I have been feeling great! I used to hurt every time I checked the blind spot in my car, and now I drive pain free.
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/01/20
I had Wharton Jelly injections in both legs and feet, plus the IV treatment for Neuropathy issues. I do not have Diabetes, but had numb and cold feet. My balance was declining and my big toes were extremely weak. I was also experiencing foot drop. After 5 weeks I can already feel (no pun intended) the difference. My foot drop has lessened and the bottom of my feet are now ticklish again! I cannot express how nice the staff is!! They are Fantastic. It was fun going into my follow-up therapy sessions. Brooke, Madison, Sue and Drs. Decker and Kohlenberger were all fabulous.
Debbie H.
Submitted 07/30/20
5 stars!
David N.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was a little over 30 days ago that I had my injections from Reno regenerative medicine. My feet are much better I no longer have to wear slippers to keep them warm. My balance has improved tremendously. And I have been following their eating program and have lost 26 pounds. I would highly recommend their services
Dawn R.
Submitted 07/21/20
My right knee is doing much better after receiving my injections, hako machine therapy, and cold- laser. Very thankful and happy I can do more walking now!
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/13/20
My neck has been hurting for years but since I have been getting regular adjustments it is much improved!