Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Reno Regenerative Medicine -  - Regenerative Medicine Specialist

Reno Regenerative Medicine

Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Reno, NV

89 total reviews

Reno Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reno Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven I.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/05/21
I saw the commercial on the morning news. Sounded worth checking into. Got my appointment and have been making strides to get healed up. So far so good. Wonderful group of people to work with. Funny part is I never saw that commercial before and never did see it again. Must have been meant to be. Thank you
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Picture having two feet like ice blocks; tripping was my forte before treatment at Reno Regenerative. I was lucky to have started treatment before I lost all feeling in both feet. My chiropractor helped to save my feet and lifestyle; Dr. Ben worked his magic to help restore my nerves. He clearly adjusted my feet and ankles, gave me suggested exercises, fielded all questions and asked about my progress. He reinforced the importance of following the suggested meal plan, do the twice daily red-light home-therapy, and to slow down my activities so that treatment could be affective. He guided me through the process and is my doctor and friend.
Cara O.
Submitted 01/28/21
I know it sounds stupid, but I want to cry. I went to run an errand, halfway through I realized that not only was I walking nearly normal, I had so little pain, I had not noticed. It’s been a year. Going from kickboxing & being in good shape to not being able to move is mentally PAINFUL. I am just so happy I can walk. Guys, don’t knock these regenerative places that work with PRP, Myers cocktails, cell replacements, etc... I had been to 4 doctors, one of them specifically a foot doctor. Not one of them could help me. #RenoRegenerative not only diagnosed me in a single visit, they started fixing the problem the very next week. I have 6 more weeks to go, but I already feel 75% better! Controversial or not, it WORKS! My son Brady, most of you know is an MMA fighter - he can vouch too!
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great staff. Results are slow for me but working.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great service. Really help my feet and back problems
Mark C.
Submitted 01/06/21
I am so happy I am able to sleep now! Every night I was only getting 2-3 hours of sleep a night due to the pain in my feet. After the treatment and some therapy I am able to sleep 8-10 hours a night, I couldn't believe it.
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Everyone is great thank you so much!!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Doctors and techs are great. Can’t thank them enough.
Jim G.
Submitted 11/24/20
10 stars. everyday I continue to improve. The staff here are all very friendly and super helpful.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 11/10/20
First time in 20 years I have no back pain! I am beyond pleased and very grateful to continue with treatments here at RRM.
Susan Z.
Submitted 11/10/20
Avery positive experience lost 25
Marie B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone treated me with excellent service. My hip is 100% better, and my knees are 80-90% better. I couldn't be more grateful. I am now able to walk without being in pain afterwards. and now I don't need 3 surgeries. I couldn't be happier.
Orville E.
Submitted 10/29/20
after my first treatment I'm already feeling 80% better. before coming in to reno regenerative i had really bad feet cramps, and I could hardly stand on my left leg. every night I was constantly up and down due to the pain.. well last night I slept for the first time all night! and Ican actually walk like a normal person, very grateful this is working for me.
Noah M.
Submitted 10/22/20
My feet are improving and everyone is very positive and helpful
Deb H.
Submitted 10/15/20
so thankful for everyone one here at RRM. the girls are so caring and sweet, always went above and beyond for me. I'm going to miss coming up for therapy.
Charles C.
Submitted 10/13/20
great service, my feet are improving.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great visit. Doctor was very attentive. Have been feeling much better since starting with Reno Regenerative. Thanks again.
Loretta B.
Submitted 09/24/20
All the staff members and technicians are so friendly and helpful I feel that they care about my well being. It has been a good experience and that I am confident that I will get better.
Holly C.
Submitted 09/24/20
I recently had stem cells in my knee. A few years ago I had surgery done on the other one. What a difference! I felt better instantly. A month later I was ballroom dancing again without pain. I’m so sold on stem cell therapy. The staff at Reno Regenerative is warm and friendly. I look forward to my follow up appointments. Thank you all.