Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Reno Regenerative Medicine -  - Regenerative Medicine Specialist

Reno Regenerative Medicine

Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Reno, NV

24 total reviews

Reno Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reno Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ritch J.
Submitted 04/01/20
I got treated for neuropathy and after three weeks of treatment and therapy I was able to walk around like 10 acres 1 mile two times I have my good days and my bad days right now mostly bad days but the good days are great
Robert W.
Submitted 03/24/20
Staff is very friendly, they all go out of their way to show support and help with whatever comes up. Doing treatment with my wife and have noticed our feet feeling much better over time. highly recommend.
James B.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was experiencing neuropathy for nearly 2 decades. Had very little feeling & color in my feet. Almost immediately color came back to my toes. My feet are warmer & I have feeling in them when there was very little before.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Im very greatful for Reno Regenerative, coming twice a week has improved my symptoms tremendously. It's very relaxful here, Madison and the whole staff are wonderful. Highly recommend!
Hoyt S.
Submitted 03/04/20
I am receiving treatment for neuropathy and having very good results. Had stem cell treatment on a hip too that has been sore for several years. In less than a month I was having results and now I have no pain.
Kitty S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Had migraines for 3 years caused by my neck. Doctor wanted to kill occipital nerves. I came here and received stem cell treatment. I started noticing results in 2 weeks. In 3 months, migraines and neck aches were completely gone.
Sarah F.
Submitted 03/02/20
It’s only been3 and a half weeks since I came here the results have been amazing! I’m keeping up the good work! The whole team has been wonderful and kind and very knowledgeable throughout the whole process!! I will always recommend this facility! It’s been a lifesaver for me and my family! Thank you all!
Denise M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I come in for therapy on the hako machine for numbness in my feet. Have great results after doing a few treatments. The staff is very knowledgable & congenital. Madison is a pleasure to talk with & really knowledgable in her field.
Joe Jr C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Before stem cells I was in a lot of pain and falling a lot, one month after I have my balance back and not falling anymore. I’m really happy with all the staff. Everyone is super nice and helpful.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Did stem cells on first visit and had great results within that week the staff is very friendly and nice they were very informative at all stages of my treatment . Within the first treatment already felt the results
Mark L.
Submitted 01/16/20
A Great Experience! Dr. Lloyd Decker and his team gave me the best Chiropractic adjustment, I have had in years; Lloyd you were not kidding when you added Dr. Jeneka Embrey to your team. She has the magic touch and her skills as a Chiropractor are magnificent. After only my second adjustment, I felt like I was floating out of that office with no pain at all. Thank-you Dr. Lloyd Decker and Dr. Jeneka Embrey.
David H.
Submitted 01/02/20
So far so good!!! I have seeking options to relieve the pain in my shoulder, I was familiar with the stem cell process and feel fortunate to find such a compassionate team to oversee my treatments. I have nothing but appreciation and praise through the whole process Nd a support from Dr. Morgan, the nursing staff and everyone involved! Thank you ALL!!
Larry H.
Submitted 10/04/19
When I first saw you're offer to attend an informational luncheon meeting, in regards to stem cell procedures, to say I was skeptical was an understatement. I have had severe knee pain for over 2 years and didn't want to undergo another major knee replacement as I had done 22 years ago. As a former athlete in high school,college and a semi-professional football player, in the old Can-Am football league,I felt my career was over athletically. So my wife and I decided to attend DC.Lloyd Decker's seminar,a wise move on our part. We made arrangements to go for more formal information and met with Bridget and her associates for all the input we would need, to make an informed decision. We said yes and it has been one of the best decisions I've ever made. there was no "down time",I went back to my regular routine the following week. We couldn't be happier with my results and kudo's to the whole Reno Regenerative Medicine Group. I'm sure, at age 80 ,I don't plan on playing football anymore..however I will be back on the competitive arena very soon. My sincere thank you to Paul Morgan,Pa-C, for his caring and professional approach to my health problem. I felt no pain at all,he is the go-to man ! I will recommend this group wholeheartedly .
Betty S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Paul is a very pleasant very knowledgeable and reassuring doctor. He examined my knee and within 10 minutes gave a more comprehensive diagnosis than my orthopedic Dr was able to do in one year. I’m very happy with the treatment I received and the results. The entire team at Reno Regenerative has been professional and fun to work with. I highly recommend them.
Bert W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent as always. First visit with Dr Embry
Lani B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I've suffered bursitis in both hips for the past 2+ years. Because I sleep on my sides, I had many nights waking up to throbbing pain. Each year required cortisone shots (along with 8-10 sessions of physical therapy to strengthen my torso). I was ready for a 3rd set of cortisone when I attended a dinner hosted by Reno Regenerative Medicine, to see if they had any therapies to help my HUSBAND. I just "happened" to ask about bursitis. Lucky me! I received a PRP injection in each hip 5 weeks ago, and NO hip pain since the injections! I am truly amazed at the results. I would not hesitate to recommend a consultation with Reno Regenerative Medicine. If you don't ask, you'll never know if they can help you. Thank you Paul Morgan, PA-C and the friendly support staff!
Evamarie S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Paul and staff were very friendly and kind. They were knowledgeable, and honest about my condition and what would help with my pain. I have recommended some friends to try this procedure before surgery. Thank you Reno Regenerative.
John F.
Submitted 08/13/19
The entire staff at Reno Regenerative Medicine are very warm and welcoming. The staff are very knowledgeable, and direct and honest in explaining the diagnosis and treatment. It’s still early, but I’m optimistic that the platelet-rich plasma (PRP) treatment will provide continued relief from the soft chronic soft tissue hip pain I had been experiencing.
Kassia T.
Submitted 06/01/19
I am a rock climber who has been fighting a partially torn rotator cuff and tendinitis in my wrists. I went to Reno Regenerative Medicine to be treated and one month later I am back to rock climbing pain free!
Christine R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Although I did not receive appreciable pain relief I feel the efforts were sincere. I decided to return to my physical therapist with excellent results. Chris Rose